Te Rarawa 2019 Chairman Announced

Te Rarawa 2019 Chair Elections are now complete, with our Elected Chair announced at the Special General Meeting (SGM) in Kaitaia on 2nd November, 2019.

Thank you to all our candidates and for all those who got involved and voted, and attended our SGM. 

Congratulations to Haami Piripi for a successful election.


Click here to find out more about how votes are counted.